• Inscription 2018 - Secondaire
  • Inscription 2018 - Universitaire
SEARCH

Categories

 

Search


YEAR



CATEGORY



SCHOOL




Award recipients and finalists

AWARD RECIPIENTS
Business and economy


Get the Flash Player to see this player.

Committed to Providing Product and Service Quality as Well as Increasing Profits!

Founded in December 2006, the Coopérative des cafés Étudiants has already set up and supported two new coffee shops and contributed to the almost 10% increase in the overall sales of the coffee shops. The Coop, which benefits from scale economies enabling the shops to offer superior products at highly competitive prices, has a cumulative revenue of $1.75 million, employs thirty or so students and can count on about a hundred volunteers. And it goes without saying that the Coop’s future looks very bright.


For more information >>>


FINALIST
Business and economy


Get the Flash Player to see this player.

Committed to Working Collectively to Ensure the Region’s Economic Future

The Centre entrepreneurial Étudiant at UQAR is made up of some forty student members who offer their services to the Rimouski area’s business community. Providing accounting and logistics services for colloquiums, carrying out market research and even developing an evaluation tool for future entrepreneurs are just a few concrete examples of how the aspiring professionals at the CEE can showcase their talent and, more importantly, draw the attention of local companies to the entrepreneurs of tomorrow.


For more information >>>


FINALIST
Business and economy


Get the Flash Player to see this player.

Preparing the Leaders of Tomorrow for Global Competition

In the spring of 2007, twenty future engineers spent over three weeks in India as part of the Poly-Inde 2007 mission. Thanks to some thirty institutional and industrial visits carried out in Québec and India, the students were able to experience first-hand the country’s economic vitality and learn about its business practices. The mission’s ultimate goal was to heighten awareness among the leaders of tomorrow of the stakes involved in global competition and the need for Québec to ensure that its professionals are open to the world.


For more information >>>


VALORISER L'ENGAGEMENT ÉTUDIANT POUR FAVORISER L'ENRICHISSEMENT DU SAVOIR
Home / University Program / Finalists /
Sherweb_logo O2 web logo David Leclerc

• Gala Forces-Avenir - niveau Universitaire
  • Gala Forces-Avenir - niveau Universitaire
RECHERCHE

Catégories

 

Rechercher


ANNÉE



CATÉGORIE



INSTITUTION




lauréats et finalistes

LAURÉAT
Affaires et vie économique


Get the Flash Player to see this player.

Engagée à conjuguer la qualité des produits et des services et l’accroissement des bénéfices

Fondée en décembre 2006, la Coopérative des cafés étudiants a déjà suscité et soutenu l’ouverture de deux nouveaux cafés et contribué à augmenter de près de 10 % le chiffre d’affaires global des cafés. Réalisant des économies d’échelle qui permettent aux cafés d’offrir de meilleurs produits à des prix très compétitifs, la coopérative génère un chiffre d’affaires cumulatif de 1,75 millions de dollars, emploie une trentaine d’étudiants et compte sur une centaine de bénévoles. Sans contredit, l’avenir de la coopérative s’annonce plus que prospère.


Pour plus d'informations >>>


FINALISTE
Affaires et vie économique


Get the Flash Player to see this player.

Engagé pour la prise en charge collective de l’avenir économique de la région

Le Centre entrepreneurial étudiant (CEE) de l’Université du Québec à Rimouski compte sur une quarantaine de membres étudiants qui offrent leurs services au milieu des affaires de cette région. Assurer la comptabilité et la logistique d’un colloque, mener une étude de marché ou encore concevoir un outil d’évaluation destiné aux futurs entrepreneurs, voilà quelques réalisations concrètes qui permettent aux professionnels en herbe du CEE de prouver leur talent et surtout d’aiguiser l’intérêt des entreprises régionales à l’égard de la relève.


Pour plus d'informations >>>


FINALISTE
Affaires et vie économique


Get the Flash Player to see this player.

Engagée à préparer nos leaders de demain à la concurrence internationale

Au printemps 2007, 20 futurs ingénieurs ont séjourné plus de trois semaines en Inde dans le cadre de la mission Poly-Inde 2007. Au total, une trentaine de visites d’institutions et d’industries au Québec et en Inde leur auront permis de vivre le dynamisme économique de l’Inde et de s’initier à ses pratiques d’affaires. Sensibiliser nos leaders de demain aux enjeux de la concurrence internationale et à l’importance pour le Québec de former des professionnels ouverts au monde, voilà l’objectif de cette mission.


Pour plus d'informations >>>


Grand partenaire


Valoriser l’engagement étudiant pour favoriser l’émergence de nouvelles initiatives ayant une incidence sur les projets de vie des jeunes et leur entourage
Accueil / Programme universitaire / Finalistes /
Sherweb_logo O2 web logo David Leclerc