• Gala Forces-Avenir - niveau Universitaire
  • Gala Forces-Avenir - niveau Universitaire
SEARCH

Persons in charge of the program

APPLICATIONS MUST BE SUBMITTED TO THE STUDENT SERVICES OFFICE OF YOUR UNIVERSITY NO LATER THAN 31 MARCH 2017.

For further information, please contact the person in charge of the program at your university.

École de technologie supérieure (ÉTS)

M. Martin Minville
Student Services Advisor
Service aux étudiants
514 396-8800, poste 7964
martin.minville@etsmtl.ca
Bureau E-3058

École nationale d’administration publique (ENAP)

Ms. Geneviève Cantin-Chartré
Student Services
418 641-3000 ext. 6257
genevieve.cantin-chartre@enap.ca
Room 1302


École Polytechnique de Montréal

Communications Advisor
Mme Florence Scanvic
Conseillère en communications
514 340-4711, poste 2730
florence.scanvic@polymtl.ca
Bureau B-218.14

Concordia University

M. Alex Oster
Coordinator of Student Engagement
514 848-2424, poste 4300
alexander.oster@concordia.ca
Bureau H-1455 6e étage chambre 637.6

Université de Montréal

Ms. Charlotte Marchesseault
Student services
514 343-6111, poste 4835
charlotte.marchesseault@umontreal.ca
Room C-4522

Université de Sherbrooke

Ms. Mylène Vézina
Information Officer
819 821-8000 poste 63945
Mylene.Vezina@USherbrooke.ca
Room E1-0118, pavilion of student services

Université du Québec à Chicoutimi (UQAC)

Mr. Patrice Séguin
Student Services
418 545-5011 ext.2014
patrice_seguin@uqac.ca
Room P1-1040, Principal pavilion

Université du Québec à Montréal (UQAM)

M. Hassan Tounkara
Advisor, Socio-Economic Support
514 987-3000 ext. 5220
tounkara.alhassan_bissiri@uqam.ca
Room DS-R305

Université du Québec à Rimouski (UQAR)

Mr. Bernard Ouellet
Director of Student Services
418 723-1986 ext. 1520
bernard_ouellet@uqar.qc.ca
Room E-105

Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières (UQTR)

Mr. Martin Lambert
Student Services
819 376-5011 ext. 2523
martin.lambert@uqtr.ca
Room 1271
Albert-Tessier Pavilion

Université du Québec en Abitibi-Témiscamingue (UQAT)

Ms. Anne Beaulieu
Student Services Advisor
819 762-0971 ext. 2510
anne.beaulieu@uqat.ca
Room D-106

Université du Québec en Outaouais (UQO)

Mr. Paul Courtemanche
819 595-3900, ext.1684
paul.courtemanche@uqo.ca
Room B0176

Université Laval

Ms. Catherine Paradis
Communications
418 656-2131 ext. 12759
catherine.paradis@dse.ulaval.ca
Room 2344
Alphonse-Desjardins Pavilion

McGill University

Mr. Dylan Bertus
Administrative Coordinator
514 398-3825
deanofstudents@mcgill.ca
Room 4100
William M. Brown Pavilion

Institut national de la recherche scientifique (INRS)

Ms. Joanie Lavoie
Information adviser - Scientific direction
418 654-1801
joanie.lavoie@adm.inrs.ca

TÉLUQ

Mr. Denis Gilbert 
Information adviser
418 657-2747, ext. 5282
dgilbert@teluq.ca

Major Partner


VALORISER L'ENGAGEMENT ÉTUDIANT POUR FAVORISER L'ENRICHISSEMENT DU SAVOIR
Home /
Sherweb_logo O2 web logo David Leclerc